Latest Products http://www.chaanyagro.com Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.chaanyagro.com Fodder Chopper Cum Loader http://www.chaanyagro.com/fodder-chopper-cum-loader.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our sophisticated production unit and a team of experts, we are offering precision-engineered Fodder Chopper Cum Loader . Our Fodder Chopper Cum Loader  is specifically designed for loading chaff for animals. Forage Harvester http://www.chaanyagro.com/forage-harvester.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Forage Harvester (Chaany 900) in India. This farm equipment is precisely designed to harvest forage plants to make silage. It complies with set industry standards and is available in various specifications. Stalk Harvester http://www.chaanyagro.com/stalk-harvester.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering precision-engineered Stalk Harvester. Our Stalk Harvester is specifically designed to clear the stalk from the fields. Stalk grown on the field can be put to the better use with our Stalk Harvester. Straw Collector http://www.chaanyagro.com/straw-collector.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Straw Collector is efficient in removing all straw at once. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Straw Collector based in Punjab. This Straw Collector features a compact structure that provides good visibility and good driving and working properties. Paddy Straw Chopper Shredder http://www.chaanyagro.com/paddy-straw-chopper-shredder.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Paddy Straw Chopper Shredder (Chaany 2200). Our Paddy Straw Chopper Shredder is precisely designed in variegated specifications to meet diverse requirements. Subsoiler http://www.chaanyagro.com/subsoiler.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Subsoiler can be purchased from us as per the requirement. Available in variegated specifications, this Subsoiler is precisely designed as per the industry standards. Paddy Chopper Shredder http://www.chaanyagro.com/paddy-chopper-shredder.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious organization, we bring forth perfectly designed and strongly manufactured Paddy Chopper in the Market.